Under 18 Girls Training Squad Announcement

April 5, 2024

These are the players selected to join the ACTJRU Under 18 Girls representative training squad.

The final squad of 23 will be announced before the NSW State Championship.

Name Club/School
Alannah Furner Queanbeyan Whites
Alyrah Cole Queanbeyan
Amelia Dermitis Canberra Grammar
Amy Maka Wests Lions
Anabelle Mickelson Uni Norths
Avari Petersen Queanbeyan Whites
Daisy Goodwin Daramalan College
Elise Simpson Canberra Grammar
Ella Cross Canberra Grammar
Ella Kelly Queanbeyan Whites
Elle Stuart-Reid Canberra Grammar
Emily Kite Queanbeyan Whites
Hannah Devoy Queanbeyan Whites
Imojean Vea Daramalan College
Jasmine Reid Daramalan College
Kalatiola Lotefia Wests Lions
Lillian Healy Canberra Grammar
Lucy Marshall Wests Lions
Mackenna Ravouvou Daramalan College
Mayah Amosa Wests Lions
Mia Fisi’ikale Wests Lions
Mila Ahkey Queanbeyan Whites
Reese Vidler Queanbeyan Whites
Saanah Doh Daramalan College
Torah Wooderson Canberra Grammar
Uta Uatisone-Poka Wests Lions
Zali Gibson Wests Lions
Zoe Bullock Wests Lions