Under 16 Boys Training Squad Announcement

April 5, 2024

These are the players selected to join the ACTJRU Under 16 Boys representative training squad in 2024.

The final squad of 23 will be announced before the NSW Junior State Championship.

Name Club/School
Joaz Ayamiseba Daramalan College
Ethan Armstrong Daramalan College
Darcy Baldwin Marist College
Rhys Chapman Daramalan College
Isaiah Cornforth Marist College
Magnus Dafter Canberra Grammar School
Henry Folo St Edmunds College
Israel Gautusa Canberra Royals
James Hall Marist College
Neo Hunter Marist College
Jesse James St Edmunds College
Tomas Jensen Marist College
Kevin Kamilo Tuggeranong Vikings
Archer Llewellyn Daramalan College
Zander Luniejewski Canberra Royals
James Martens St Edmunds College
Charles McBaron St Edmunds College
Allison McCudden St Edmunds College
Jamal Nazir Daramalan College
Lucas Pavic Marist College
Henry Pickering Marist College
BJ Pumpa Daramalan College
Kai Sadleir Marist College
William Scarlett Daramalan College
Noah Schischka Marist College
Aiden Seivers Canberra Royals
Daniel Sharkey Marist College
Ted Shepherd Marist College
Benjamin Sisley St Edmunds College
Kobe Smith Marist College
Lachlan Smith Marist College
‘Uhila Tai Daramalan College
Christopher Watson Trinity College
Peter Woods Daramalan College
Aidan Wunsch Daramalan College