Under 14 Boys Training Squad Announcement

April 5, 2024

These are the players selected to join the ACTJRU Under 14 Boys representative training squad in 2024.

The final squad of 23 will be announced before the NSW Junior State Championship.

Name Club/School
Kofi Amosa Gungahlin Eagles
Harry Borton St Edmunds College
Elliot Brown St Edmunds College
Xavier Busic Tuggeranong Vikings
Ben Callaway Marist College
Jordan Campbell Tuggeranong Vikings
Luke Cullen Daramalan College
George Folo St Edmunds College
Levi Fry Wests Lions
Oliver Haynes St Edmunds College
Louis Hayward Wests Lions
Bede Hill Marist College
Cooper Kebblewhite Marist College
Brayden Kent St Edmunds College
Caelin Kopievsky Blyth Marist College
Orry Lavulo Wests Lions
Nicolai Librando Wests Lions
Harry Locker-Lloyd Marist College
Taniela Mapapalangi St Edmunds College
Kaleb Matthews St Edmunds College
Emmett McCosker Marist College
Marcus Mico Tuggeranong Vikings
Aaron Mihalic St Edmunds College
Mason Morrissey Marist College
Anson Pope Daramalan College
Ryley Power Daramalan College
Texas Quayle Marist College
Ma’anaima Sega Daramalan College
Charlie Stammers Marist College
Oliver Tawake Wests Lions
Joel Trevethan Marist College
Levi Veamatahau Marist College